Icon Spezial- und allgemeine FachliteraturWissenschaftliche Spezialtitel & allgemeinverständliche Fachliteratur
Icon Versand Europa kostenlosKostenloser, europaweiter Versand
Icon sicher zahlenSichere Bezahlung via Paypal & Überweisung

Psychological Test and Assessment Modeling

formerly Psychologische Beiträge/Psychology Science Quarterly

About us

ISSN 2190-0493 (Print)
ISSN 2190-0507 (Internet)


Indexed in Directory of Open Access Journals, PsycINFO, Psyndex
Self-evaluated impact factor 2010: 0.565; 2011: 0.525; 2012: 0.783; 2013: 0.420; 2014: 0.354; 2015: 0.370; 2016: 0.400; 2017: 0.798; 2018: 0.583

 

Editor

Klaus D. Kubinger
c/o Faculty of Psychology
University of Vienna
Liebiggasse 5
A-1010 Vienna (Austria)
klaus.kubinger@univie.ac.at


Scientific Office Manager

Bettina Hagenmüller
p-t-a-m@univie.ac.at


Technical Support

Jan Steinfeld
jan.steinfeld@univie.ac.at


Verlag

Pabst Science Publishers
Eichengrund 28
49525 Lengerich
Tel. +49 (0) 5484 / 308
Fax +49 (0) 5484 / 550
www.pabst-publishers.com
www.psychologie-aktuell.com


Publishers Office

Silke Haarlammert
haarlammert@pabst-publishers.com


Producer

Armin Vahrenhorst
vahrenhorst@pabst-publishers.com


Subscription price per year

(4 issues) 60,- EUR/USD, incl. postage and VAT,
single copy 15,- EUR/USD, incl. postage and VAT.


www.psychological-test-and-assessment-modeling.com

Editorial board

David Andrich (AUS, Crawley)
david.andrich@uwa.edu.au

Valentin Bucik (SLO, Ljubljana)
tine.bucik@ff.uni-lj.si

Vesna Busko (HR, Zagreb)
vbusko@ffzg.hr

Alison Ying Chen (USA, Notre Dame)
ycheng4@nd.edu

Paul De Boeck (NL, Leuven)
deboeck.2@osu.edu

Anastasia Efklides (GR, Thessaloniki)
efklides@psy.auth.gr

Susan E. Embretson (USA, Atlanta)
susan.embretson@psych.gatech.edu

Candan Ertubey (UK, Luton)
candan.ertubey@luton.ac.uk

Andreas Frey (G, Frankfurt)
frey@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Samuel Greiff (LUX, Luxembourg)
samuel.greiff@uni.lu

Ron K. Hambleton (USA, Massachusetts)
rkh@educ.umass.edu

Patrick C. Kyllonen (USA, Princeton)
pkyllonen@ets.org

Geoff N. Masters (AUS, Victoria)
masters@acer.edu.au

Deniz S. Ones (USA, Minneapolis)
onesx001@tc.umn.edu

Tuulia Ortner (AUT, Salzburg)
tuulia.ortner@sbg.ac.at

Marc Reckase, (USA, East Lansing)
reckase@msu.edu

Jeanne A. Teresi (USA, New York)
teresimeas@aol.com

Willibald Ruch (CH, Zürich)
w.ruch@psychologie.uzh.ch

Fons J.R. van de Vijver (NL, Tilburg)
fons.vandevijver@uvt.nl

Mark Wilson (USA, Berkeley)
markw@calmail.berkeley.edu

Albert Ziegler (G, Erlangen-Nuremberg)
albert.ziegler@fau.de


« back

 

 

Icon Spezial- und allgemeine FachliteraturWissenschaftliche Spezialtitel & allgemeinverständliche Fachliteratur
Icon Versand Europa kostenlosKostenloser, europaweiter Versand
Icon sicher zahlenSichere Bezahlung via Paypal & Überweisung